The schedule is in UTC Time, click here to check your local time.

The Online Conference will start at 07:00 UTC / 17:00h AEST - Brisbane / 08:00h CET-Berlin-Paris

Schedule
Tuesday, Nov 17Wednesday, Nov 18
7:00 - 7:05
nanoGe Presentation
nanoGe Presentation
7:05 - 7:15
Opening Organizer
Opening Organizer
7:15 - 7:30
Keynote
Invited Speaker
7:30 - 7:35
Discussion
7:35 - 7:40
Discussion
Invited Speaker
7:40 - 7:50
Invited Speaker
7:50 - 7:55
Discussion
7:55 - 8:00
Discussion
Invited Speaker
8:00 - 8:10
Invited Speaker
8:10 - 8:15
Discussion
8:15 - 8:20
Discussion
Keynote
8:20 - 8:35
Invited Speaker
8:35 - 8:40
Discussion
Discussion
8:40 - 8:45
Break
Break
8:45 - 8:50
ePoster Presentation
Oral
8:50 - 8:55
ePoster Session
8:55 - 9:05
Oral
9:05 - 9:15
Oral
9:15 - 9:25
Discussion
9:25 - 9:35
Oral
9:35 - 9:45
Oral
9:45 - 9:55
Oral
9:55 - 10:05
Discussion
10:05 - 10:10
Closing
We use our own and third party cookies for analysing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. You can check our Cookies Policy in which you will also find how to configure your web browser for the use of cookies. More info