Log in to enter the Virtual Rooms (only available for registered users)
nanoGe Conference on Electrocatalysis for Energy Applications and Sustainable Chemicals
Keynote and Invited Speakers: Karen Chan, Marc Koper, Edward Sargent, Brian Seger, Peter Strasser, Balazs Endrodi, Jose Ramón Galán-Mascaros, Amanda C. García, Sophia Haussener, Manthiram Karthish, Ioannis Katsounaros, Andrew Peterson, David Sinton, Zachary Ullisi, David A. Vermaas
Conference organizers:
Ward van der Stam
Utrecht University, Debye Institute for Nanomaterials Science
Marta Costa Figueiredo
Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e), NL
Sixto Gimenez Julia
Universitat Jaume I, Institute of Advanced Materials (INAM)
Núria López
Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia (ICIQ), Barcelona
Bastian Mei
Faculty of Science and Technology (TNW) University of Twente, NL
ePoster Session
Join the ePoster Session - Friday 20th

 ePoster  prizes

­čĆů Best ePoster presentation Prize supported by Journal Catalysis, Science and Technology - 100€ in cash.
­čĆů Runner-up Best ePoster Prize supported by Eindhoven Institute of Renewable Energy System (EIRES) - A book of choice in value of 150€.

Supported by



We use our own and third party cookies for analysing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. You can check our Cookies Policy in which you will also find how to configure your web browser for the use of cookies. More info