Keynote speakers

Michael Grätzel. Ècole Polytecnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Martin Green. University of New South Wales

Daniel Nocera. Harvard Unisersity

Invited speakers

Thomas Bein (University of Munich, LMU)

David Cahen (weizmann Institute of Science)

James Durrant (Imperial College London)

Jacky Even (Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Renne)

Garmà García Belmonte (Universitat Jaume I)

Joseph Hupp (Northwestern University)

Jaejung Ko (Korea University)

Guglielmo Lanzani (Instituto Italiano di Tecnologia)

Jenny Nelson (Imperial College London)

Thuc-Quyen Nguyen (University of California)

Nam-Gyu Park (Sungkyunkwan University)

Andrew Rappe (University of Pennsylvania)

Alberto Salleo (Stanford University)

Henry J. Snaith (University of Oxford)

We use our own and third party cookies for analysing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. You can check our Cookies Policy in which you will also find how to configure your web browser for the use of cookies. More info