International Conference Charge Transfer and Transport at the Nanoscale

13th to15 September 2015, Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Chairs: Mischa Bonn (Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, DE)

             Enrique Cánovas(Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, DE)

Invited speakers:

Cherie R. Kagan (University of Pennsylvania, USA)
Juan Bisquert (Universitat Jaume I, Spain)
Paul Blom (Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, DE)
Steven Boxer (Stanford University, USA)
Juan Carlos Cuevas (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, ES)
Stefan Haacke (CNRS IPCMS, FR)
Laura Herz (Oxford University, UK)
Frédéric Laquai (King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, SA)
Tim Lian (Emory University, USA)
Herre van der Zant (Delft University of Technology, NL)
Daniël Vanmaekelbergh (Utrecht University, NL)
Latha Venkataraman (Columbia University, USA)
Xiaoyang Zhu (Columbia University, USA)


International Conference of Fundamental Processes in Semiconductor

 6th to 8th September 2015, Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Chairs:  Rémi Beaulac (Michigan State University)

              Celso de Mello Donega (Utrecht University)

Invited speakers: William E. Buhro (Washington University)

                            Peter Christianen (Radboud University)

                            Brandi Cossairt (University of Washington)

                            Alexander Efros (U.S. Naval Research Laboratory)

                            Philippe Guyot-Sionnest (University of Chicago)

                            Marcus Jones (University of North Carolina)

                            Victor Klimov (Los Alamos National Laboratory)

                            Bryan Korgel (University of Texas at Austin)

                            Maksym Kovalenko (ETH Zurich)

                            Matt Law (University of California)

                            Delia Milliron (University of Texas)

                            Peter Reiss (CEA Grenoble)

                            Emily Weiss (Northwestern University)

                            Vanessa Wood (ETH)


International Conference Solution Processed Innovative Solar Cells

9th to 11th September, Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Chairs:  Gerasimos Konstantatos ()

               Sang Il Seok()

Invited speakers:

Wei-Hsuan Chang (University of California, Los Angeles, USA)
Seigo Ito (University of Hyogo, JP)
Victor Klimov (Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA)
Joey Luther (National Renewable Energy Laboratory, USA)
David Mitzi (Duke University, USA)
Tsutomu Miyasaka (Toin University of Yokohama, JP)
Nam-Gyu Park (Sungkyunkwan University, KR)
Alejandro Pérez Rodríguez (Catalonia Institute for Energy Research, ES)
Edward Sargent (University of Toronto, CA)
Ayodhya Tiwari (Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science & Technology, CH)
Mingkui Wang (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, CN)


International Workshop on Ferroic Photovoltaics

9th to 11th September 2015, Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Chairs:  Federico Rosei (INRS, CA)

              Juan Bisquert (Universitat Jaume I, ES)

Invited speakers: Marin Alexe (University of Warkwick)

                              Mariona Coll (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)

                              Riad Nechache (NanoFemtoLAB)

                              Andrew M. Rappe (University of Pennsylvania)

                              Junling Wang (Nanyang Technological University)

We use our own and third party cookies for analysing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. You can check our Cookies Policy in which you will also find how to configure your web browser for the use of cookies. More info