International Conference on Light Driven Water Splitting Using Semiconductor Based Devices

10th to 13th March 2015, Mallorca, Spain



Jaegermann Wolfram (Technical University Darmstadt)

Kaiser Bernhard

Invited speakers:


Bahnemann, Detlef (Leibniz University Hannover, DE)

Beller, Matthias (Leibniz-Institut für Katalyse e. V. ,DE)

Chorkendorff, Ib (Technical University of Denmark, DK)

Durrant, James (Imperial College London, UK)

Hannappel, Thomas (Technische Universität Ilmenau, DE)

Jacob, Timo (Universität Ulm, DE)

Jacobsen, Karsten (Wedel Technical University of Denmark, DK)

Jaegermann, Wolfram (Technical University Darmstadt, DE)                       

Kudo, Akihiko (Tokyo University of Science, JP)



Kurz, Philipp (Albert Ludwigs University Freiburg, DE)

Lebedev, Mikhail (Ioffe Institute, RU)

Gimenez, Sixto (Universitat Jaume I, ES)

Parkinson, Bruce (University of Wyoming, USA)

Peter, Laurence (University of Bath, UK)

Schuhmann, Wolfgang (Ruhr University Bochum, DE)

Strasser, Peter (Technical University Berlin, DE)

Turner, John (National Renewable Energy Laboratory, USA)

van de Krol, Roel (Helmhol-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie, DE)

We use our own and third party cookies for analysing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. You can check our Cookies Policy in which you will also find how to configure your web browser for the use of cookies. More info