The schedule is in UTC Time, click here to check your local time.

The Online Conference will start at:

  • 08:00h UTC
  • 13:30h India Standard Time (IST)
  • 09:00h CET-Berlin-Paris.
Schedule
Thursday, Nov 19Friday, Nov 20
8:00 - 8:05
Opening nanoGe 1A
Opening nanoGe 1B
Opening nanoGe
8:05 - 8:15
Opening Organizer 1A
Opening Organizer 1B
Opening Organizer
8:15 - 8:30
Keynote
Invited Speaker
8:30 - 8:40
Invited Speaker
8:40 - 8:45
Invited Speaker
Invited Speaker
8:45 - 8:55
Keynote
8:55 - 9:05
Oral
Oral
9:05 - 9:10
Discussion
Discussion
9:10 - 9:20
Discussion
9:20 - 9:25
Invited Speaker
Invited Speaker
9:25 - 9:35
Invited Speaker
9:35 - 9:40
Oral
Oral
9:40 - 9:45
Oral
9:45 - 9:50
Keynote
9:50 - 10:05
Invited Speaker
10:05 - 10:10
Discussion
10:10 - 10:20
Discussion
Discussion
10:20 - 10:25
Break
10:25 - 10:50
Break
10:50 - 11:00
Opening Organizer 1C
Opening Organizer 1D
ePoster Session
11:00 - 11:15
Invited Speaker
Invited Speaker
11:15 - 11:30
Invited Speaker
Invited Speaker
11:30 - 11:40
Oral
Oral
11:40 - 11:55
Discussion
Discussion
11:55 - 12:20
Keynote
12:20 - 12:30
Oral
Oral
12:30 - 12:40
Oral
Oral
12:40 - 12:55
Discussion
Discussion
We use our own and third party cookies for analysing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. You can check our Cookies Policy in which you will also find how to configure your web browser for the use of cookies. More info