Online, 24th - 24th January 2022
Conference organizers:
Juan Bisquert, Universitat Jaume I, Institute of Advanced Materials (INAM) - Spain
Online, 2nd - 3rd February 2022
Conference organizers:
Michael Hope, EPFL, Laboratory of Magnetic Resonance
Eve Mozur, University of California Santa Barbara
Online, 8th - 9th February 2022
Conference organizers:
Christopher Proctor, University of Cambridge
Maria Asplund, Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg, Department of Microsystems Engineering (IMTEK)
Mary Donahue, Laboratory of Organic Electronics, Linköping University, Sweden
Online, Spain, 13th - 15th February 2022
Conference organizers:
Giulia Grancini, University of Pavia, Italy
Mónica Lira-Cantú, Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2)
Silvia Colella, CNR-NANOTEC
Online, Spain, 7th - 11th March 2022
Conference organizers:
Dmitry Baranov, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT)
James Ryan, Swansea University
Tanja Cuk, University of Colorado Boulder, US
Groningen, Netherlands, 28th - 29th March 2022
Conference organizers:
Jasper van der Velde, University of Groningen
Elisabetta Chicca, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Yoeri van de Burgt, Eindhoven University of Technology.
Beatriz Noheda, University of Groningen
València, Spain, 19th - 25th May 2022
Conference organizers:
Pablo Docampo, University of Glasgow
Eva Unger, Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie GmbH, Germany
Elizabeth Gibson, University Newcastle, UK
Online, 7th - 8th June 2022
Conference organizers:
ACHILLEAS SAVVA, University of Cambridge
Alexandra Paterson, University of Kentucky, US
Limasol, Cyprus, 3rd - 5th October 2022
Conference organizers:
Maksym Kovalenko, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology ETH Zurich
Maryna Bodnarchuk, EMPA - Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology
Grigorios Itskos, University of Cyprus
Barcelona, Spain, 24th - 28th October 2022
Conference organizers:
Ardalan Armin, Sustainable Advanced Materials (Sêr-SAM), Department of Physics, Swansea University, UK
María Escudero-Escribano, Department of Chemistry, Nano-Science Center, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Moritz Futscher, EMPA - Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology
We use our own and third party cookies for analysing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. You can check our Cookies Policy in which you will also find how to configure your web browser for the use of cookies. More info