Conference organizers
Juan P. Martínez Pastor
Instituto de Ciencia de los Materiales - Dpto. de Física Aplicada y Electromagnetismo
Universitat de València (UV), Spain, ES
Teresa S. Ripolles
Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales (ICMUV), Universidad de Valencia, ES
Hui-Seon Kim
Department of chemistry
Inha University, KR
Invited Speakers
Antonio Abate
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie GmbH, Germany, DE
Blas Garrido
University of Barcelona, ES
Giulia Grancini
University of Pavia, Italy, IT
Maksym Kovalenko
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology ETH Zurich, CH
Iván Mora-Seró
Universitat Jaume I, Institute of Advanced Materials (INAM) - Spain, ES
Hernán Míguez
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC), ES
Marek Oszajca
Avantama AG, CH, CH
Pablo P. Boix
Universitat de València, ES
Laurent Pedesseau
Senol Öz
Saule Technologies, PL
Important Dates
Early registration deadline: 10th October 2022
Abstracts submission deadline (oral): 10th October 2022
Abstracts submission deadline (poster): 24th November 2022
Scientific program: 17th October 2022
Developing countries

nanoGe aims to give equal opportunities to participants who work for an institution whose country is listed as "Developing country" (see here) by offering reduced fee tickets.

Get in touch with us before register at the conference and before the deadline, October 10th 2022*.

For any further information we are happy to support at

* Applications will only be accepted for participants who use the official email of their institution.

Group Registration

nanoGe offers group discounts. To register a group, contact us at


You are invited to participate in the Sustainable Metal-halide perovskites for photovoltaics, optoelectronics and photonics Conference (Sus-MHP) to be held in Valencia (Spain) from the 12th to the 13th of December 2022.

Reducing the toxicity of lead halide perovskite materials have been attracted much attention due to large-scale commercial production and its numerous applications. Sus-MHP conference focuses on the fundamental, theoretical and experimental, properties of lead-free perovskite materials. It includes different techniques to synthetize (spin coater, inkjet printing…), design routes, morphologies and stability issues. This conference covers different applications, including photovoltaics, optoelectronics and photonics.

Topics to be covered by the conference:
  • Photovoltaic solar cells using lead-free perovskites and its stability issues
  • Theory and basic structural/electrical/optical properties of lead-free perovskites
  • Optoelectronics, including light-emitting devices, photodetectors, photocatalysis and photonics using lead-free perovskites materials
  • Other applications in solar cells of lead halide perovskites, but including sustainable and circular concepts
  • Synthesis by inkjet printing of metal/lead free-halide perovskites for optoelectronic applications
  • Lead-free perovskites, thin films and basic properties, optoelectronic and photonic devices

Phishing warning!

Be aware that nanoGe will never ask you to complete any payment via phone calls or emails.
We will not be responsible for any scam action. If you have doubts, contact us directly before acting:

We use our own and third party cookies for analysing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. You can check our Cookies Policy in which you will also find how to configure your web browser for the use of cookies. More info