Next events
Sevilla, Spain, 23rd - 25th February 2020
Conference organizers:
Hernán Míguez, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC)
Maria Antonietta Loi, University of Groningen - NL
Anders Hagfeldt, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland
London, United Kingdom, 5th - 8th July 2020
Conference organizers:
James Durrant, Imperial College London and Swansea University
Trystan Watson, Swansea University
Annamaria Petrozza, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia
Tracey Clarke, University College London
Barcelona, Spain, 19th - 23rd October 2020
Conference organizers:
Antonio Guerrero, Universitat Jaume I, Institute of Advanced Materials (INAM) - Spain
Maksym Kovalenko, ETH Zurich
Kobe, Japan, 18th - 20th January 2021
Conference organizers:
Seigo Ito, University of Hyogo
Hiroshi Segawa, University of Tokyo, Japan
Tsutomu Miyasaka, Toin University of Yokohama
Veldhoven-Eindhoven, Netherlands, 24th - 29th October 2021
Conference organizers:
Maryna Bodnarchuk, EMPA - Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology
Grigorios Itskos, University of Cyprus
Maksym Kovalenko, ETH Zurich
We use our own and third party cookies for analysing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. You can check our Cookies Policy in which you will also find how to configure your web browser for the use of cookies. More info